Liechtenstein, Andorra, San Marino and Malta

Photograph via

This is a handy introduction to four of the six European micro-states: Liechtenstein, Andorra, Malta and the Republic of San Marino. (The Principality of Monaco and Vatican City are not included in this article.) Excellent links and resources are included. How many European Micro-States have you visited?